Stinky Cecil in Mudslide Mayhem is here!

Author Paige Braddock with her new book, Stinky Cecil in Mudslide Mayhem.
Author Paige Braddock with a copy of Stinky Cecil in Mudslide Mayhem.

It’s book release day for Cecil and his pond pals! Mudslide Mayhem is the third book in the Stinky Cecil series. Cecil and Jeremy make new friends, while Nesbit has his first experiences in the wild. Here’s a quick look:

It’s springtime at Cecil’s Pond and everything is coming alive: the flowers, grasses, insects, and butterflies. The marsh around the pond is all in bloom. Poor Nesbit (the chameleon) is overwhelmed by it all. He sees all the change as unsettling chaos!

Nesbit grew up in a pet store before moving to the pond. He has no idea what it’s like to live in the wild or where he fits in the chain of life. Cecil and his pond pals will have to help Nesbit along on his journey of self-discovery. Join Cecil and his friends as they celebrate all the diversity of life in the pond and the marsh that surrounds it. Sometimes, mayhem is good!

You can find Stinky Cecil in Mudslide Mayhem on Amazon and IndieBound. Happy comics!

A scene from Mudslide Mayhem of Nesbit and a ladybug.
Nesbit meeting his first ladybug.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s